Ros Bleckmann

Gruppenleitung

tel: +49(0) 761.70495433

mobil: +49(0) 152.04384723

mail: r.bleckmann@timeout.eu

Lisa Roggenbuck

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: l.roggenbuck@timeout.eu

Johanna Rysavy

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 0761.70495433

mail: j.rysavy@timeout.eu

Hermine Walter-Janssen

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail:

Sabine Beutlhauser

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: s.beutlhauser@timeout.eu

Fabian Blaimer

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: f.blaimer@timeout.eu

Ann-Kathrin Neuhöfer

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin (im Anerkennungsjahr)

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: a-k.neuhoefer@timeout.eu

Hiltrud Sieker

Verwaltung

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: h.sieker@timeout.eu

Simone Lang-Blaschke

Bereichsleitung - Verwaltung

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: s.lang-blaschke@timeout.eu

Moritz Zell

Bundesfreiwilligendienst

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail:

Luis Kohler

Freiwilliges Soziales Jahr

tel: 0761.70495433

mobil: 0152.04384723

mail: