Miriam Tartari

Leitung Mädchenintensivgruppe "Vogelnest"

tel: 07651.9899440

mobil: 0152.09360259

mail: miriam.tartari@timeout.eu

Kathren Schnatmann

stellvertretende Leitung

tel: 07651.9899440

mobil: 0177.1536878

mail: k.schnatmann@timeout.eu

Hannah Wellenstein

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin (in Elternzeit)

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: h.wellenstein@timeout.eu

Wilma Ludeña

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: w.ludena@timeout.eu

Lara Looman

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin (in Elternzeit)

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: l.looman@timeout.eu

Katarina Ivancic

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: k.ivancic@timeout.eu

Johanna Wieland

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07652.919275

mail: j.wieland@timeout.eu

Johanna Ochs

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07652.919275

mail: j.ochs@timeout.eu

Ariane Amany

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: a.amany@timeout.eu

Luzia Kühnel

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: l.kuehnel@timeout.eu