Thomas Lauk

Sozialarbeiter - Leitung Außenwohngruppe

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: t.lauk@timeout.eu

Kathren Schnatmann

Leitung Außenwohngruppe

tel: 07651.9899440-1

mobil: 0152.09360258

mail: k.schnatmann@timeout.eu

Cathrin Hüttenrauch

Erzieherin, Studentin der Sozialpädagogik

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: c.huettenrauch@timeout.eu

Hannah Wellenstein

Sozialpädagogin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: h.wellenstein@timeout.eu

Wilma Ludeña

Sozialpädagogin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: w.ludena@timeout.eu

Bettina Bossert

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: b.bossert@timeout.eu

Maurice-André Saverot

Sozialpädagoge

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: m-a.saverot@timeout.eu

Birgit Gangl

Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin

tel: 07651.9899440

mail: b.gangl@timeout.eu