Nikolai Sameith

Geschäftsführung - Leitung

tel: 07666 903 4042

mobil: 0176 20 770 626

mail: n.sameith@timeout-voerstetten.eu

Angelika Kugler

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

tel: 07666 903 4042

mail: a.kugler@timeout.eu

Paul Hahn

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

tel: 07666 903 4042

mail: p.hahn@timeout-voerstetten.eu

Steffen Wolf

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

tel: 07666 903 4042

mail: s.wolf@timeout-voerstetten.eu

Heiner Hovermann

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter - Haustechnik

tel: 07666 903 4042

mail: h.hovermann@timeout-voerstetten.eu

Dr. Werner Sameith

Fachärztliche Beratung - Psychotherapie

tel: 0761 499 577

mail: praxis@wernersameith.de

Walter Dahlhaus

Fachärztliche Beratung - Psychotherapie

tel: 0761 400 44 14

mail: wjdahlhaus@posteo.de